This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Trevesta Community Development District

9530 Marketplace Rd.
Suite 206
Ft. Myers, FL 33912
Ph. 239-936-0913
Fx. 813-935-3415
Email: bblandon@rizzetta.com
Website: www.trevestacdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Michael Stephens

Chairman

mestephens@MIHOMES.com

8344 Enterprise Circle
Suite 200
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Jim Harvey

Vice Chairman

JHarvey@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Drive
Suite 175
Tampa, FL 33637

Anthony Campano

Assistant Secretary

acampano@MIHOMES.com

8344 Enterprise Circle
Suite 200
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Kevin Archer

Assistant Secretary

karcher@MIHOMES.com

8344 Enterprise Circle
Suite 200
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

David Truxton

Assistant Secretary

DTruxton@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Drive
Suite 175
Tampa, FL 33637

District

Belinda Blandon, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

bblandon@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
9530 Marketplace Rd.
Suite 206
Ft. Myers, FL 33912

Ph. 239-936-0913
Fx. 813-935-3415
Website

Jere Earlywine

District Counsel

Hopping, Green, & Sams

Matt Morris

District Engineer

Morris Engineering

HOA

Allan Heinze

Community Association Manager

aheinze@rizzetta.com

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
9428 Camden Field Parkway
Riverview, FL 33578

Ph: 813-533-2950

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader