Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Trevesta Community Development District

2700 S. Falkenburg Rd. Suite 2745
Riverview, FL 33578
Ph. 813-533-2950
Fx. 813-533-2922
Email: TNielsen@rizzetta.com
Website: www.trevestacdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Michael Stephens

Chairman

mestephens@MIHOMES.com

8344 Enterprise Circle
Suite 200
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Candice Smith

Assistant Secretary

csmith@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Dr.
Suite 175
Tampa, FL 33637

Paul Martin

Assistant Secretary

pmartin@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Dr.
Suite 175
Tampa, FL 33637

Lauren Schrandt

Assistant Secretary

Lschrandt@MIhomes.com

8433 Enterprise Circle
Suite 200
Lakewood Ranch, Fl 34202

Jim Harvey

Vice Chairman

JHarvey@kolter.com

14025 Riveredge Drive
Suite 175
Tampa, FL 33637

District

Taylor Nielsen, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

TNielsen@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
2700 S. Falkenburg Rd. Suite 2745
Riverview, FL 33578

Ph. 813-533-2950
Fx. 813-533-2922
Website

Mailing Address:
3434 Colwell Ave.
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33614

Jere Earlywine

District Counsel

Hopping, Green, & Sams

Matt Morris

District Engineer

Morris Engineering

HOA

Allan Heinze

Community Association Manager

aheinze@rizzetta.com

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
2700 S. Falkenburg Rd. Suite 2745
Riverview, FL 33578

Ph: 813-533-2950

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.